2020 Board Election Results

Thank you to all our members who voted in our recent election! The newly elected board members are (from left to right):

President Elect: Laura Schmitt Olabisi

Member at Large: Leah Bremer

Member at Large: Phillip Warsaw

Graduate Student Representative: Katherine Ingram

Undergraduate Student Representative : Maisie Strawn

Newly elected board member terms will begin immediately, joining current board members Robert Richardson (President), John Sorrentino (Secretary Treasurer), Regina Ostergaard-Klem (Member at Large), and Susan Santone (Member at Large)

The board also extends our thanks and gratitude to outgoing members Jim Kahn (Past-President), Georgia Mavrommati (Member at Large), Andrew Gerard (Graduate Student Representative), and Emma Rice (Undergraduate Student Representative).