Election Results: USSEE Board of Directors


Thank you to all our members who voted in our recent election!

The newly elected board members are:

John S.Erin2paul-baer-200pxAlex_Poisson

Secretary-Treasurer: John A. Sorrentino
Members at Large: Erin Lennox and Paul Baer
Student Representative: Alex Poisson

Newly elected board member terms will begin immediately, joining current board members Jonathan M. Harris (President), Valerie A. Luzadis (Past President), Laura Schmitt Olabisi (Member at Large), and Kirsten L.L. Oleson (Member at Large).

The board also extends our thanks and gratitude to outgoing board members Robert Richardson (Secretary-Treasurer), Ken Bagstad (Member at Large), Lisi Krall (Member at Large), and Kyle Gracey (Student Representative).

USSEE Board of Directors